Teams

Worldwide Problems FC
Mens Open SoCal - ANAHEIM, CA
    Mark Caudillo
    General Manager
    SARAH BOWERS
    Team Admin
    Mark Caudillo
    Coach
    Schedule
    Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
    Sun 09/24/2023
    8:15 pm PT League
    Worldwide Problems FC
    7 - 0
    Olympiacos CA
    Orange County Great Park Turf 12 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sat 09/30/2023
    6:15 pm PT League
    Worldwide Problems FC
    6 - 1
    Steaua FC
    Orange County Great Park Turf 12 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sat 10/07/2023
    8:15 pm PT League
    Real Sociedad Royals
    4 - 1
    Worldwide Problems FC
    Orange County Great Park Turf 8 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sat 10/14/2023
    7:30 pm PT League
    Worldwide Problems FC
    4 - 3
    FC United Kingdom
    Ralph M. Lewis Sports Complex Turf 2 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sun 10/22/2023
    3:00 pm PT League
    Medallo City FC
    0 - 4
    Worldwide Problems FC
    Esperanza High School Turf Stadium Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sun 10/29/2023
    6:15 pm PT League
    AMSG U23
    0 - 4
    Worldwide Problems FC
    Orange County Great Park Turf 11 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sat 11/04/2023
    8:15 pm PT League
    Worldwide Problems FC
    5 - 2
    Union Amaya FC
    Orange County Great Park Turf 12 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sun 11/12/2023
    7:00 pm PT League
    Desert FC Reserves
    1 - 0
    Worldwide Problems FC
    Hovley Soccer Park Field 3 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - IE
    Sun 11/19/2023
    1:15 pm PT League
    Worldwide Problems FC
    5 - 1
    Fontana Legacy FC
    Portola Springs Community Park Field B Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sat 12/16/2023
    4:00 pm PT RB Cup Group Stage
    Southwest SC
    3 - 7
    Worldwide Problems FC
    Patricia H. Birdsall Sports Park Turf 2 Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup Group 6
    Sun 12/17/2023
    2:15 pm PT RB Cup Group Stage
    Worldwide Problems FC
    - - -
    Viet OC FC
    Orange County Great Park Turf 13 Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup Group 6
    Sat 12/30/2023
    5:15 pm PT RB Cup Group Stage
    Le Craq FC
    4 - 2
    Worldwide Problems FC
    Orange County Great Park Turf 13 Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup Group 6
    Sat 01/06/2024
    5:00 pm PT League
    Southwest SC
    1 - 4
    Worldwide Problems FC
    Ralph M. Lewis Sports Complex Turf 1 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - IE
    Sun 01/14/2024
    3:15 pm PT League
    Worldwide Problems FC
    2 - 3
    La Familia FC
    Portola Springs Community Park Field B Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sat 01/20/2024
    7:30 pm PT League
    Ocelot FC 2
    3 - 3
    Worldwide Problems FC
    Ralph M. Lewis Sports Complex Turf 6 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - IE
    Sun 01/28/2024
    1:15 pm PT RB Cup Knockout - Brent Freeman Friendship
    Worldwide Problems FC
    2 - 1
    Buena Park FC
    Portola Springs Community Park Field A Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup - Brent Freeman Knockout Stage
    Sat 02/03/2024
    7:30 pm PT League
    Inland Empire FC
    0 - 14
    Worldwide Problems FC
    Ralph M. Lewis Sports Complex Turf 6 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - IE
    Sat 02/24/2024
    8:15 pm PT RB Cup Knockout - Brent Freeman Friendship
    Worldwide Problems FC
    2 - 3
    Monsters FC
    Orange County Great Park Turf 13 Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup - Brent Freeman Knockout Stage
    Sun 03/03/2024
    2:00 pm PT League
    Olympiacos CA
    1 - 2
    Worldwide Problems FC
    Pleasant View Park Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sun 03/10/2024
    3:15 pm PT League
    Steaua FC
    1 - 3
    Worldwide Problems FC
    Portola Springs Community Park Field A Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sun 03/17/2024
    3:15 pm PT League
    Worldwide Problems FC
    3 - 0
    Real Sociedad Royals
    Portola Springs Community Park Field A Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sat 03/23/2024
    5:00 pm PT RB Cup Knockout - Brent Freeman Friendship
    Monsters FC
    2 - 2
    Worldwide Problems FC
    Los Angeles City College Stadium Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup - Brent Freeman Knockout Stage
    Sun 03/24/2024
    7:00 pm PT Spring
    AYSD D1 Academy Black
    3 - 2
    Worldwide Problems FC
    Yorba Linda High School Stadium Mens Open SoCal
    Spring
    Sat 04/06/2024
    5:00 pm PT Spring
    Gauchos Intercontinental FC
    1 - 2
    Worldwide Problems FC
    Bagdouma Park Field 4 Mens Open SoCal
    Spring
    Sun 04/07/2024
    7:15 pm PT League
    FC United Kingdom
    2 - 4
    Worldwide Problems FC
    Orange County Great Park Turf 8 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sat 04/13/2024
    8:15 pm PT League
    Worldwide Problems FC
    2 - 4
    Medallo City FC
    Orange County Great Park Turf 11 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sun 04/14/2024
    5:00 pm PT Spring
    AYSD D1 Academy Red
    1 - 4
    Worldwide Problems FC
    Yorba Linda High School Stadium Mens Open SoCal
    Spring
    Sun 04/21/2024
    8:15 pm PT League
    Worldwide Problems FC
    2 - 0
    AMSG U23
    Orange County Great Park Turf 13 Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - OC
    Sat 04/27/2024
    8:00 pm PT Spring
    Fontana Legacy FC
    0 - 4
    Worldwide Problems FC
    Ralph M. Lewis Sports Complex Turf 1 Mens Open SoCal
    Spring
    Sun 04/28/2024
    3:15 pm PT Spring
    Worldwide Problems FC
    2 - 3
    California Natives FC
    Portola Springs Community Park Field A Mens Open SoCal
    Spring
    Sun 05/05/2024
    3:00 pm PT Spring
    Irvine FC
    3 - 6
    Worldwide Problems FC
    Yorba Linda High School Stadium Mens Open SoCal
    Spring
    Sun 05/12/2024
    11:00 am PT Spring
    Worldwide Problems FC
    3 - 7
    Lobos FC
    Biola University Al Barbour Stadium Mens Open SoCal
    Spring
    Sat 05/18/2024
    2:00 pm PT Spring
    Worldwide Problems FC
    2 - 4
    SoCal Seahorses U23
    Biola University Al Barbour Stadium Mens Open SoCal
    Spring
    Sun 05/26/2024
    4:00 pm PT Spring
    Worldwide Problems FC
    v
    AMSG Elite
    Ralph M. Lewis Sports Complex Turf 6 Mens Open SoCal
    Spring
    Sun 06/02/2024
    11:00 am PT Playoffs
    La Familia FC
    v
    Worldwide Problems FC
    Biola University Al Barbour Stadium Mens Open SoCal
    1st Division - IE
    Sun 06/09/2024
    TBA PT Spring
    Atlas FC South Bay
    v
    Worldwide Problems FC
    Playa Vista Sports Park Turf Field Mens Open SoCal
    Spring
    Sun 06/16/2024
    6:15 pm PT Spring
    Worldwide Problems FC
    v
    Olympiacos CA
    Orange County Great Park Turf 13 Mens Open SoCal
    Spring
    Standings

    Spring

    P GP W D L GF GA GD PTS
    1 7 4 1 2 20 12 8 13
    2 4 4 0 0 27 5 22 12
    3 8 4 0 4 25 22 3 12
    4 5 3 2 0 10 4 6 11
    5 7 3 2 2 14 14 0 11
    6 5 3 1 1 10 10 0 10
    7 5 3 0 2 21 4 17 9
    8 7 2 2 3 11 13 -2 8
    9 5 2 0 3 9 18 -9 6
    10 6 1 2 3 14 17 -3 5
    11 1 1 0 0 4 2 2 3
    12 4 0 1 3 2 20 -18 1
    13 8 0 1 7 8 34 -26 1
    Team Staff
    SARAH BOWERS
    Team Admin
    Mark Caudillo
    Coach