Teams

Mission Viejo FC U23
Mens Open SoCal - Mission Viejo, California
    Roger Castle JR
    Coach
    Tony Smith
    Team Admin
    Schedule
    Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
    Sat 09/16/2023
    6:00 pm PT League
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    1 - 3
    Artesia DES FC
    La Paz Intermediate School Field Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sun 09/24/2023
    3:30 pm PT League
    Buena Park FC
    1 - 0
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    Garden Park Elementary Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sat 09/30/2023
    8:15 pm PT League
    Irvine FC
    1 - 2
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    Orange County Great Park Turf 12 Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sat 10/07/2023
    6:00 pm PT League
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    4 - 4
    Viet OC FC
    La Paz Intermediate School Field Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sat 10/14/2023
    4:00 pm PT League
    Olympiacos CA II
    1 - 4
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    Pleasant View Park Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sat 10/28/2023
    6:00 pm PT League
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    1 - 3
    Monsters FC
    La Paz Intermediate School Field Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sat 11/11/2023
    8:00 pm PT League
    Rose City FC
    2 - 1
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    Arcadia City Hall Turf Field Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - LA
    Sat 12/09/2023
    6:00 pm PT RB Cup Group Stage
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    3 - 3
    Medallo City FC
    La Paz Intermediate School Field Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup Group 5
    Sun 12/17/2023
    12:15 pm PT RB Cup Group Stage
    Monsters FC
    3 - 2
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    Orange County Great Park Turf 13 Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup Group 5
    Sun 01/07/2024
    1:00 pm PT RB Cup Group Stage
    California Natives FC
    3 - 2
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    Indian Springs High School Stadium Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup Group 5
    Sat 01/13/2024
    6:00 pm PT League
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    3 - 5
    FC Cypress
    La Paz Intermediate School Field Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sat 01/20/2024
    6:00 pm PT League
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    3 - 0
    Chapman FC
    La Paz Intermediate School Field Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sun 01/28/2024
    4:00 pm PT RB Cup Knockout - Brent Freeman Friendship
    Fontana Legacy FC
    1 - 3
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    Ralph M. Lewis Sports Complex Turf 6 Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup - Brent Freeman Knockout Stage
    Sat 02/10/2024
    6:15 pm PT League
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    3 - 1
    Los Hermanos FC
    Orange County Great Park Turf 13 Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sun 02/18/2024
    9:00 am PT League
    Artesia DES FC
    9 - 0
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    Ross Middle School Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sat 02/24/2024
    6:00 pm PT RB Cup Knockout - Brent Freeman Friendship
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    0 - 4
    Gauchos Intercontinental FC
    La Paz Intermediate School Field Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup - Brent Freeman Knockout Stage
    Sat 03/09/2024
    6:00 pm PT League
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    1 - 1
    Irvine FC
    La Paz Intermediate School Field Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sun 03/17/2024
    1:15 pm PT League
    Playmaker FC
    3 - 0
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    Portola Springs Community Park Field B Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - LA
    Sat 03/23/2024
    4:00 pm PT League
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    6 - 3
    Olympiacos CA II
    Pleasant View Park Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sun 03/24/2024
    5:00 pm PT RB Cup Knockout - Brent Freeman Friendship
    Gauchos Intercontinental FC
    3 - 0
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    Bagdouma Park Field 4 Mens Open SoCal
    RB Cup - Brent Freeman Knockout Stage
    Sun 04/07/2024
    3:15 pm PT League
    Viet OC FC
    0 - 2
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    Orange County Great Park Turf 8 Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sun 04/21/2024
    3:15 pm PT League
    FC Cypress
    1 - 1
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    Portola Springs Community Park Field A Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sat 04/27/2024
    6:00 pm PT League
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    3 - 0
    Northeast Los Angeles FC
    La Paz Intermediate School Field Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Sat 05/11/2024
    6:00 pm PT League
    Mission Viejo FC U23
    1 - 1
    Buena Park FC
    La Paz Intermediate School Field Mens Open SoCal
    2nd Division - OC
    Standings

    League

    P GP W D L GF GA GD PTS
    1 18 11 6 1 53 20 33 39
    2 18 12 3 3 56 31 25 39
    3 18 7 4 7 36 39 -3 25
    4 18 5 4 9 39 42 -3 19
    5 18 5 1 12 39 50 -11 16
    6 18 4 4 10 33 46 -13 16
    7 18 2 0 16 21 73 -52 6
    Team Staff
    Roger Castle JR
    Coach
    Colin Smith
    Coach
    Tony Smith
    Team Admin